MY fine Fish

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Screenshot_20220203-140121_1.png

Dinner is ready. Lol!

Earlier before we have dinner my mama ask my brother to clean the fish. He called me and said the fish have a teeth like a piranha. I giggled and said first time? [kind of teasing him]
I came up with the idea to took a photo.
I grab one fish and told him not to move,
I click and click. He said Ate + my name [annoyed already since he called me with my name]. I told him again just last two and he agreed. Told him not to move, he said I am not.
Then don't breathe. Lol!
That's when I laugh and stop.
He said you are making fun of me again let me see what you did. Here!... the fish eat your head and nose. :)
Of course he wants me to delete it
but I did not. I do like keeping photographs.

Another fun night with my sibs.
How's your day going on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54