Moo for Milk!

in StockPhotos3 years ago

The true essence of human life, is a close connection with the nature, wildlife and agriculture. Furthermore, cattle play a key role in making of healthy eatables. Nutrition is very important yet people often neglects this factor in the name of taste and flavors that do not carry any nourishment, instead are dangerous to one's health.

The place is a cattle farm that has cows of Australian breed. These cows are very productive and are living in a wonderfully controlled yet natural environment.

This photo was captured by myself when I was on a tour of the surroundings of my hometown in Pakistan, and I thought it is good capture to share. Although, the picture is mildly edited but originally captured using Apple's iPhone 6.
IMG_3996c.jpg

Sort:  

is anybody up for my click? how's it guys?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45