Pedas made by me

in StockPhotos2 years ago

IMG_20220517_122419.jpg
Heey Dear viewers,
I made these pedas for my papa as he likes them a lot .
Normal pedas need a lot of hardwork and a lot of time . I found out a unique recipe which needed only 10 mins of labour.
It is made with Amul milk powder, some powdered sugar and a little milk .
I mixed them all in low flame and stirred till the batter left the sides of the pan .
I turned off the pan and made small balls with it and garnished them with some cashews and raisins.
That's it and these yummy pedas were ready .
Hope you like it
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Hello i m your old friends from BOI . I need my all friends to make our #steemindiaa community success. You can join our Indian community .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44