The Sketch of my own character

in StockPhotos3 years ago

front.jpeg

This is my favorite character that I made myself. This Character is Showing the Emotion of rage I got this idea from one of my unpublished characters that were supposed to be a kid who is a skilled fighter I made this character on 11 September birthday this character has a birthmark which is a small circle on his neck and not a totta because of he Muslim .....

hh.jpeg

Story of Character:

This is Kuro Tori he is 22 years old. Kuro tori is born on 11 sep 1981 in Pakistan but he is named in Japanese and identify as it because his mother is a Japanese Muslim and named him. he shifts to japan with his mother to complete his studies and finds out his father died in a car accident that gives his mother a great shock and goes into a soma. Kura find out his father was purposely killed and while in college he meets shooto Yamagishi and become roommates despite having great knowledge of his religion kuro would never his forgive the assassination whenever the some people that killed shottos family he goes on to find the asaainators have a whole force named "magma" and the leader named "greptile"

Sort:  

Nice sketch

👍 appreciated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56