My first post : Old memories of high school

in StockPhotos3 years ago

IMG-20210516-WA0003.jpgmy school building sketch when i was in high school

OLD MEMORIES

Hello everyone , my self @golusingh, this is my first sketch in my high school drawing book,this is my school building when i was in high school, actully my class teacher always told me to do anythink for school because school is a temple, so one day in my drawing period i make this sketch so my teacher was very happy to see this and appreciate to me. Really this was the one of the proudest moment in my like.
In my school drawing books i have lots of sketch,drawing,potraits and many paintings. I think i can share all my stock photos share with all of you.
I wish all of you like this sketch and appreciate to me.
And thank you so much @udibekwe for give me a label of member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34