How the landscape changes with only drops of water-Photographs

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Greetings dear friends of this pleasant community.

I am just joining the community, that is; This is my first post to share with you, I just hope that my content is to the total liking of all photography lovers, now I will introduce myself.


My name is Arelys, known within the platform as giocondina; proudly Venezuelan and it is the country from where I write to you with much love, I have been on the platform for two years but due to situations beyond my control I have been absent for some time and by the end of 2020 I returned to this our platform and here I am to stay sharing with everyone and learning from everyone; I am not a camera professional but I love to capture images for display.

It has rained for days in my city, so the climate has changed considerably since normally the climate of this region that is the Central Plains is quite hot, but now because of the rain I can enjoy the cold, the fresh breeze, the sound of the water when it falls on the pavement and a beautiful landscape that surrounds me.


It is satisfactory to be able to look out the window and observe how the plants that were burned by the effect of the strong sun turn green, you can also see the hills in the distance dressed in white mist and not to mention the song of the birds and small toads jumping in the puddles.


The photographs were taken from my Redmi Go 6 cell phone and the translation is from google

Thank you for your comments and any support you may wish to provide.

Thanks for visiting my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77