Flower decor for a table

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Well my dad decide to go to the garden and get some flowers to my mom to decorate at table. He decide to go to his garden and also decide to visit my grandma garden to find some flowers to decorate the table.

Table flower decor.jpg

And yes he got lucky I guess jaja that he found this and the colors match pretty good also mom love them and that was the point.

I like the flowers and looks pretty nice so I decide to go for a photo shot section but I decide to stay for these 3.

Table flower decor 3.jpg

Well thanks for visiting my dear steemian friends I hope you like my photography don’t forget to follow me to see more of my works art and photography are my passions.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing on #stockphotos community.

:) thanks for visiting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95