Coffee flower from Puerto Rico coffee landssteemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Puerto Rico coffee flower

Hello, steemians here I will share some of my photography of coffee flowers from my parent's land in Puerto Rico.

2021-01-27 13.35.21-1.jpg

Here is almost the whole tree Jaja, looks how many flowers they had and the fragrance is very good also.

2021-01-27 13.38.02-1.jpg

Here is a closer look

2021-01-27 13.38.34-1.jpg

Here’s a better close view I think I will get some macro photography shots later to post them for this that enjoy like me macro photography 😃

2021-01-27 13.40.03-1.jpg

Here are some coffee flower buds, so cute right?

2021-01-27 13.38.50-1.jpg

Here another buds' closer view. I hope you like my photography all photos are mine I took them with a one plus 7 pro smartphone with a 48mp camera very good came with an outstanding manual setting. Later I will get and post some coffee macro shots well until the next one guys.

Sort:  

Hello,

This was the first time I've seen a coffee flower, thanks for sharing your pictures. 😊

May I trouble you to ask, how did you get your copyright watermark/name on the shots? 😊 I'm very tech challenged; I like how it shows on yours, not so dark it detracts from the picture itself; and want to add something like that to my own photos, but have no skills in that department... I hope you don't mind me asking. 😊

God bless you. 😊 Have an awesome day! 😊

Hello my friend thank you very much for the comment and the upvote. I have manny photos collections I have been taking for more than 20 years now I will keep posting more of them. About the watermarks there are different ways to make with different software and apps but in this case I use and recommend you also to use Adobe lightroom app is freemium and in the export section it offers you to automatically add the watermark you can use text or images as a logo and change text font types, color, size and opacity. Basically the watermark is a text layer over the image layer. Is very easy to make I will make a post in detail explaining how to do. So follow me that way you won't miss any of my contents.

Thanks for the tip, I'll look into that Adobe lightroom app and I've added you to my follow list as well, looking forward to your future posts. 😊

God bless you. 😊 Have an awesome day my friend! 😊

You welcome and thanks for following me and God bless you too.😁

I just finish the watermark post tutorial the only problem is I forgot to set the port to stock photo community and instead I post it on my blog and I don’t know how to repost it in the stock photo community if it can be done.

Have you tried hitting the edit option and just adding the right tag? It's worth a shot. 😊

Yea I try but I think dint work because I didn’t manage to see it the community, but is ok I will try next time to not forget to post in the right section. Thanks.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @frostyamber on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

Thank you very much.😁

https://steemit.com/created/hive-166383please subscribe my community and i will sport you

Thank you my friend.

Wooooo verdaderamente me encanta y es que a muchos nos gusta el café , mi padre tiene en sus patios y están súper cargadas en estos momentos buenas tus fotos !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80