Dibujo del Capitán América

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Hola es un placer para mi estar en esta comunidad, me llamo Félix y quisiera traer un poco de lo que me gusta hacer, espero sea de su agrado..

Hoy al despertar mi hijo me pidió que le dibujara al Capitán América ya que es su superhéroe favorito, a el le gusto mucho, espero que a ustedes también les guste y me apoyen a seguir haciendo esto.


Hello, it is a pleasure for me to be in this community, my name is felix and I would like to bring a little of what I like to do, I hope you like it ..

Today when I woke up my son asked me to draw Captain America since he is his favorite superhero, he liked me very much, I hope you also like it and support me to continue doing this.

WhatsApp Image 2021-03-01 at 2.00.17 PM.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53