New photos from Balikesir Altinova with my Drone

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends.
I wanted to share the photos I took with my drone last year. Balıkesir is a very beautiful city located in the Aegean region of Turkey. It is a complete holiday city with its nature and sea. The most beautiful district of this place is Ayvalik. Last year I went to Ayvalik. I stayed here in Altınova village. It was a very nice village. The houses looked beautiful and I ran the drone and took pictures.
DJI_0227.JPG

DJI_0228.JPG

DJI_0229.JPG

DJI_0230.JPG

DJI_0231.JPG

DJI_0232.JPG

DJI_0233.JPG

DJI_0234.JPG

DJI_0235.JPG

DJI_0236.JPG

The detached houses here are intertwined with nature. I stayed in one of these cute houses. Each of them has a beautiful garden. If you want, you can sit in your chair and have a meal pleasure. Or you can drink your tea and coffee. It is a really beautiful and cute village. You must visit here.

Sort:  

Beautiful...
Thanks for sharing on #stockphotos community.

I like Fields, building and see incredible photos. Thanks for sharing

Thank you very much your beautiful comment. :)

Que hermosa vista, gracias por compartir tus fotos, se me muy linda esa ciudad y la naturaleza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39