📷Smartphone Photography - Giant Swallowtail Larvae

in StockPhotos4 years ago

image.png

Hello everyone!!!☺
Welcome to my Backyard adventures series!🙃☺

image.png

I found an alien creature in our backyard!! Lol just kidding... It is on our Calamansi tree. We took a picture and then Googled it. It is a Giant Swallowtail Larva (Papilio cresphontes) caterpillar.

image.png

Giant swallowtail larvae look like bird shit on the leaves of Calamansi.

image.png

My smartphonephotography collections.
Photos are mine and taken by me using my A10s
Taken at San Fernando City, La Union, Philippines

Thank you for stopping by:-)
May God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ give you grace and peace.
God bless us all :-)

image.png

Sort:  

Nicely captured.
Thanks for sharing on the #stockphotos community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80