Macro Phone Photography: Predator and Prey.

in StockPhotos3 years ago

image.png

Hello, everyone!! I hope y'all have a great day!!
For now I wanted to share some pictures of the spider in the middle of eating with its prey which is probably some kind of bug.

image.png

I took it last week and I hope you guys liked it, whether you like photography or not, it's for you. Perhaps this is the first thing I can say in my post at this time. Thank you so much for visiting my post and supporting me from the past until now. God bless.

image.png

Photos are mine and taken by me using my A10s
Taken at Urdaneta City, Pangasinan, Philippines

Thank you for stopping by:-)
May God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ give you grace and peace.
God bless us all :-)


me.png
image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58884.60
ETH 2504.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45