Sort:  

Wow I didn't even noticed it was plagiarised....@kaafianmol not smart dude, but don't let this mistake set the tone for the rest of your steemit adventure...Its not over or anything. Create your own content, make it awesome and people will see the amazing posts you have in you!

Thanks @endingplagiarism for your service!

I think it will always sadden me when I read some content that I enjoy and then discover it's plagiarised. This one was highlighted by @stef1 -

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/fighting-abuse-on-steem-plagiarism-and-deception-case-kaafianmol

don't let this mistake set the tone for the rest of your steemit adventure

This is sage advice @kaafianmol. I flagged 7 of your posts as plagiarised and stopped simply because I've run out of energy I hope that you choose a new path now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64