My first Post || Introduction || Stockphotos

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hello steemian @stockphotos, it is my pleasure to introduce myself as a Newcomer in this wonderful Community.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1624917971575.jpg

@emmat

Am Emmanuel onuah Chisom and am from Southern part of Nigeria Rivers State, I recently joined this Community but I have already fallen deep in love with the community, I enjoyed everything that this Community shows, their Contents and the stockphotos they make, most especially their art works.

I LOVE arts works, even since I was a kid I developed passion in drawing and panting, I know joining this coming would help booster my drawing and panting skills alot because I be meeting and seeing other people's content and from that process I be learning from them also.

Please @admin and other steemian at stockphotos am pleading for you people to accept me as one of your members in this wonderful Community.
I Pleague to abide by the laid down rules of the community and also to refrain from any form of Plagiarism.

Thanks so much for reading and have a nice day.
Greetings from @emmat

PhotoPhonelocationpaint
@emmatinfinix smart 5Rivers State Nigerialight Black and white

Sort:  

Warmly welcome

Thank you 🙏

Very good portrait. It is very fine

Thank you💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62667.39
ETH 2432.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66