NATURE'S BIG BRIGHT BALL OF HAPPINESS

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Screenshot_20210610-224343.pngHappiness in the shadows

It was evening, the birds were chattering and the children were playing energetically. I was just sitting down, wondering what could be the biggest source of joy and immediately a great reality dawned upon me. I asked myself what the primary source of energy is, and the answer was "THE SUN". The sun is the ultimate source of energy in the cycle of life. The children are playing, the birds are chattering because the sun exists. I myself happened to be sitting there because of the sun's existence. You see, the Sun is the primary source of life. Without the sun, life cannot thrive. So I took out my photo and took shots of that moment, paying homage to the BIG BRIGHT BALL OF HAPPINESS. 💓💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67