Very Beautiful Model Photo At The Photographer's Meeting Event

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Good morning all. this time I want to share a different story that I have never shared before.
this time I want to share a story about a very beautiful model photo.

IMG_9576.jpg

This photo is a photo of myself that I took at one of the photographers' meetings yesterday afternoon. This event was attended by many photographers from all over Aceh.

YLS_5147.JPG

YLS_5138.JPG

I edited the photo above with the Photoshop CC 2017 application, I edited it using an Asus laptop and the camera I used was a Nikon D7000 camera and a Sigma DG 35mm lesa.
Her model name ZIZAH is already very accomplished in the world of modeling, and the name that makes up HDNASIR she is also very well known in the field of make up. HDNASIR is also one of the most popular models in 2021.

That's all from me, I hope you guys like it. Thank you..

Follow me @doih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38