He is like a King without a Crown

in StockPhotos3 years ago

haluuu steemian ..

Today I tried to make a sketch of my football idol Ibrahimovic, who does not know this player, a player who has led many big clubs to win various titles, his role in football is very venomenal with his acrobatic action in scoring spectacular goals, but unfortunately until now he is. never once was awarded the best player.

he is like a king without a crown.

His figure is characterized as a devil and an angel, his arrogant attitude that many people hate him but for his colleagues and team he is a savior with his big mouth motivating his team to become champions.
in the world of football, many young soccer star players make it an idol.

I myself really idolized every club he starred in, I became a fan of that club because of him..hahaha

It's been a long time since I held a pencil to sketch faces, it took a long time to finally finish this idol face drawing.

DSC_1093.jpg

DSC_1083[1].JPG

DSC_1095[1].JPG

Thank you for visiting this blog.

if you are interested in votefollowresteem @dedybadunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57