Una mañana tranquila 18/04/21 👋👋steemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Saludos amigos de Steemit ..

Greetings friends of Steemit ...

IMG_20210418_093049.jpg

Hoy me levanté muy temprano en eso de las 6 AM, ayer alquile la lavadora porque ya tenía mucha ropa acumulada 😩.

En toda la mañana desayuné, limpie mi casa y aún me quedaba tiempo de sobra mientras se levantaban mis bebé, recordé que tenía una libreta pequeña que no uso y me puse a hacer dibujos al azar, no recordaba lo desestresante que es dibujar y darle emociones a un dibujo ya hace 4 años que no dibujaba ..

Today I woke up very early around 6 AM, yesterday I rented the washing machine because I already had a lot of clothes accumulated 😩.

All morning I had breakfast, cleaned my house and still had plenty of time left while my babies were getting up, I remembered I had a small notebook I don't use and I started drawing random pictures, I didn't remember how de-stressing it is to draw and give emotions to a drawing it's been 4 years since I last drew ....

IMG_20210418_091658.jpg

Espero que les guste .
I hope you like it .

Las fotos fueron tomadas desde mi Redmi note 8pro . @danielajnn

The photos were taken from my Redmi note 8pro . @danielajnn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45