Periwinkle flowers 🌺 A type of beautiful colorful flower


Hello my friends :)

Have a nice day!

Righ now, I am showing you some photoshots of a Periwinkle flowers 🌺 that I recently took in my garden. The nature life always makes me so much motivation and color my life.

IMG_4060.jpg

IMG_4052.jpg

IMG_4054.jpg

IMG_4053.jpg

IMG_4062.jpg

🌺 Periwinkle flowers or fresh coconut like summer flowers are loved by many people because of their bright, colorful flowers, and very beautiful and attractive hanging flowers.

🌺Periwinkle flower is a beautiful flower with the whole body, colorful flowers, green leaves full of vitality like beautiful uncles perched on young green leaves. Periwinkle loves the sun, so it is very suitable for summer planting. Periwinkle has 3 types: standing type, soft type and middle type .


Photo Information

CategoryPeriwinkle, flowers, garden, self growth plants
Deviceiphone 7
Photo Editor AppOriginal - unedited
Locationin my garden, Viet Nam, Asia country
Photographer@dailystockphotos

Thanks for visiting!

Follow me to Explore daily life stock photos.
It’s free to use my stock photos :)
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82