crab claw herb 🥗 Vegetable gardensteemCreated with Sketch.


Hello good friends :)

Have a nice day!

Righ now, I am showing you a photoshot of acrab claw herb ☘ that I recently took in my garden. The nature life always makes me so much motivation and inspiring every day.

2.jpg

3.jpg

1.jpg

Salad Pepperomia, Vietnamese Crab Claw Herb (Rau Càng Cua or Rau tiêu). It is a small tropical plant with bright green heart-shaped shiny succulent leaves used in salad. The best salad plant ever! The whole plant's foliage (all leaves and branches) is washed and tossed into salads. Goes well with any of your favorite salad dressing.

Photo Information

CategoryNature
Deviceiphone 7
Photo Editor Apporiginal content
Locationin my garden, viet nam, asia country
Photographer@dailystockphotos

Thanks for visiting!

Follow me to Explore daily life stock photos.
It’s free to use my stock photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65