A beautifull cactus 🌵

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Hello good friends,

Welcome to my Daily Stock Photos Blog.

Today I am going to share with you a beautiful Cactus which is used to decorate the coffee shop.

I enjoy a cup of coffee here and take some photos with my iphone 7. Hope you friends all over the world have a nice day.

IMG_6523.JPG

1602221082575_filtered.jpg

Device Information

CategoryCactus
Photo Editor AppVSCO free version
LocationCan Tho City, Viet Nam.
Photographer@dailystockphotos

Thanks for visiting. Follow me to Download Daily Stock Photos
It’s free to use my stock photos
Thank you & Steem On.

Sort:  
Loading...

Please how how to edit photo with VSCO, thank

I will post a tutorial soon, follow to update, thanks for your comment bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65