Cerro de la silla, Monterrey | Saddle Hill, Monterrey (México)

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Fotografía: Cerro de la silla, Monterrey.

Estas fotos las tome dentro de Fundidora mirando hacia el Cerro de la silla, lugar donde la naturaleza me demostraba una vez mas su belleza, disfrute mucho haciendo estas fotos. El parque fundidora es un lugar muy grande y bonito donde se puede ver por todos lados esta montaña, es un lugar lleno de naturaleza en donde puedes pasar unos grandes momentos.

Photography: Saddle Hill, Monterrey.

I took these photos inside Fundidora looking towards the Saddle Hill, a place where nature once again showed me its beauty, I really enjoyed taking these photos. The fundidora park is a very large and beautiful place where you can see this mountain from all sides, it is a place full of nature where you can spend great moments.

Espero que disfruten este paisaje tanto como yo. Es la ciudad de las montañas, la que me vio crecer, vengan a visitarla.

I hope you enjoy this landscape as much as I do. It is the city of the mountains, the one that saw me grow up, come and visit it.

Fotografías editadas con la aplicación de Photoshop express y marca de agua con mi nombre.

Photographs edited with the Photoshop express application and watermarked with my name.

DetailsCameraCategory
MéxicoXaomi Redmi Note 8 PRO / 64 MpxLife

Christopher Tamez. All rights reserved / 2021

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59