Verification through Introduction

in StockPhotos2 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear steemians hope your all are good by the mercy of God and doing great.My self Rayees Mohi ud din this is my introductory post , im beginner on this platform of @steemit hope you will help me to grow .Im 18 years old studying in 12th class .I belong to kashmir , india . I will share my photos in this great community @stockphotos daily .I complete my 10th examination with good grades then i choose to do stock photography which was really a good idea.Im here to get verified as a member in this community is will be your most kindness.I have five family members including me ,two sister and my mom and dad.
My cousin @sofitufail tell me about this @steemit .Hope you like my introductory post and a special thanks to yhe community program who give us the opportunity to show our skills and experience.

My school Hanfia model higher secondary school azadgunj baramulla

FB_IMG_1650808118966.jpg

EDITING SKILL

 (1).jpg

My click

IMG_20220322_160254.jpg


![
**My **
![

Thanks for reading my post

Sort:  

Welcome. Grettings from Venezuela, South America.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33