[ESP/ENG]Hermosa ardilla de cola roja_Beautiful red-tailed squirrel

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Hola amigos de stock photos espero este bien hoy compartiré con ustedes esta hermosa ardilla de cola roja que anda por los arboles de donde yo trabaja hoy la vi que andaba brincando de rama en rama como había llovido se paraba en los poso de agua que tenia los arboles a beber agua, siempre causa una gran impresión ver estos animales que son hermosos y no se dejan agarra.

Hello friends of stock photos, I hope you are well today I will share with you this beautiful red-tailed squirrel that walks through the trees where I work today I saw it that it was jumping from branch to branch as it had rained it stopped in the water wells that had the trees to drink water, it always makes a great impression to see these animals that are beautiful and do not let themselves be caught.

Screenshot_20220730-194320_Gallery.jpg
Autor:@chucho88

Screenshot_20220730-194330_Gallery.jpg
Autor:@chucho88

Espero les agrade mi publicación de hoy, me despido de todo ustedes siempre deseándoles lo mejor.

Todas estas fotos son totalmente de mi autoridad tomadas por mi samsung a20.

I hope you like my post today, I say goodbye to all of you always wishing you the best.

All these photos are totally my authority taken by my samsung a20.

Sort:  

We're in this together.🌞🌄 Resteem to our profile!

Grizzly and grand.🐻👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54150.70
ETH 2268.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27