Dibujo de patricio el amigo de bob esponja_Drawing of patrick the friend of spongebob

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Saludos amigo de steemit hoy me puse a dibujar a patricio el mejor amigo de bob esponja.

Greetings friend of steemit today I began to draw patrick the best friend of spongebob.

Screenshot_20220518-151946_Gallery.jpg

Empece por los ojos y la nariz después seguí con el cuerpo y la bermuda y termine dibujando los pie y los brazo y ya para culminar surayamos todo el dibujo.

I started with the eyes and the nose, then I continued with the body and the Bermuda shorts and finished drawing the feet and the arms and to finish, we traced the entire drawing.

Screenshot_20220518-151953_Gallery.jpg

Espero que le guste mi dibujo de patricio y me hagan saber me despido de ustedes deseándoles una hermosa tarde.

I hope you like my drawing of Patrick and let me know I say goodbye to you wishing you a beautiful afternoon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56