Dibujando dibujos animado de caricatura_Drawing caricature cartoons

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Saludos amigos de stockphotos quiero compartir con ustedes una dibujo vi y me llamo la atención es un dibujo que aparece en las comic y es muy buena.

Greetings friends of stockphotos I want to share with you a drawing I saw and it caught my attention it is a drawing that appears in the comics and it is very good.

Screenshot_20220607-212528_Gallery.jpg

Screenshot_20220607-212515_Gallery.jpg

Este dibujo lo comencé dibujando por la boca, continue por los ojos y cabeza una vez ya dibujado seguimos por el cuerpo, brazos y piernas después que dibuje todo el dibujo, comencé a sobrear todo el dibujo para asi terminar.

I started drawing this drawing through the mouth, continue through the eyes and head, once I have drawn it, we continue through the body, arms and legs, after I draw the entire drawing, I began to cover the entire drawing to finish.

Screenshot_20220607-212521_Gallery.jpg

Gracias por visitar mi block me despido de todo ustedes deseándoles lo mejor.

Thank you for visiting my block, I say goodbye to all of you wishing you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60