Camden Market in London

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Camden Market.jpg

A couple of weeks ago, my best mate and I went down to London to check out this supplier for a new business we've started (check out my social media for details). The supplier didn't end up having the stock we wanted so we rang another friend of ours who is a local. She met us up and then showed us around Camden Market.

It was my first time going and I can assure you it won't be my last! What an incredible place, we had an absolute blast! The market is a bustling hive of activity. It's like when Harry first walked through Diagon Alley with Hagrid haha! Your neck instantly goes on a swivel as your eyes, ears, and nose are assaulted with an amalgamation of vendors, wares, music, conversations, and mouthwatering smells.

There are I don't know how many street food stands and from so many different countries and cultures. And, oh my god is the food just brilliant! The sheer diversity of all the people is such a beautiful coming together of cultures from all over the world.

I'm so glad I got the experience. I can't wait to go back haha. If you ever get a chance, make sure you visit Camden Market. I assure you, you won't be disappointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66233.88
ETH 3561.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14