A Dry Leaves Tree.

in StockPhotos4 years ago (edited)

Good evening, #stockphotos community! This is my first post here, and I wanted to show you a photo I took of a tree at my grandparents' house. Whenever I go there I usually take pictures of it as I find it very beautiful, its leaves look dry but believe me my grandparents take great care of it, and water and everything. Besides, it serves me as practice to improve my photos, since it is a hobby that I like very much, and I want to learn. So, if you have any recommendations or advice, I will gladly read it.

PicsArt_02-16-04.07.57.jpg

I edited the photo a little bit with filters, to give it a "cold" touch so to speak, but I still don't know if it was too much or if it was too overdone.

Thanks for watching, God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37