Tow hand is strength

in StockPhotos3 years ago

two hand is the strength of human body

FB_IMG_1621507535597.jpg

When we went to the market today for some important work, I saw that there was a man who had one hand and not one, so I was very sorry to see him and I thought that because of both his hands He can do everything. If he does not have one hand, he becomes very compelled and cannot do anything properly. Therefore, both hands increase one's strength and power and this is a great blessing....
And when I came home, I was sitting free, so I thought I'd make a sketch of both my hands, and I'll do it for you....

I hope you enjoyed my drawing today and I request you to cooperate with me as I am working very hard. Thank you very much for your cooperation and vote on my post. Good Bye....

Sort:  

Yes, our hands are powerful. Thanks for sharing on #stockphotos community.

Thanks ...
Please cooperate with mee...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43