Fresh birthday cake for ready 1/04/2021

in StockPhotos3 years ago

I hope you are well and this cake is for my birthday and it is very specially made because it is very nice and creamy and it is very tasty and good to eat...

IMG_20210315_212229_094.jpg

In addition to the cake, this cake also has cream and chocolate on it and it is very good to eat...
It was bought by my friends and they talked to me on my birthday and I was so happy to see it and I thanked my friends.

Sort:  

It looks so cute! I love baking as well, and recently I even started looking for some new recipes because I want to develop my skills. I'm glad that on the page where I can buy organic chocolate gifts, I also can find great recipes for beginners. They're not hard at all, and I can be sure that if I follow the instructions, I can come up with something really good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46