Purple beautiful flower plant

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Purple beautiful flower

My photography today is about the Petunias are among the most popular flowering annuals for good reason. Petunias are bright and lively, bloom from spring until frost, and scent the air with lovely fragrance. Best of all, petunias are amazingly easy to grow, both in the garden and in containers. This plant was in the park near my house and this was very beautiful and the green colour was shining in the Sun shade. Some petunias are more suited to container growing, while others are better for massing in the garden. Whether you like the old-fashioned types or the fancier, new varieties, there truly is something for everyone when it comes to petunias. I took the opportunity and took the photos. Which i am going to share with my friends. I wish that you'll be happy after seeing this.

IMG-20220418-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20220307-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220418-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20220307-WA0003.jpg

I post on Steemit every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryPurple beautiful flower photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

My soul was refreshed with this beautiful color and petunia. It was beautifully portrayed

Thank you

Hi dear friend. I just logged in to Steam and posted but no one is supporting me and what are the strongest photography forums? Can you help?

Why is no one responsible here? You do not answer why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68