First Love Red flower

in StockPhotos2 months ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

First Love Red flower

My photography today is about First Love Red flower. It is also called as (Xanthostemon chrysanthus) is a stunning flowering plant that produces a profusion of beautiful red flowers that bloom in clusters. The plant is highly sought after for its unique and vibrant flower color. The plant grows up to 8-10 feet tall and 6-8 feet wide, making it an ideal choice for gardens and landscapes.

The plant's glossy, dark green foliage provides a beautiful backdrop for the showy red flowers, which bloom in the spring and summer. The flowers are trumpet-shaped and have five petals that create an exquisite, eye-catching display. First Love Red is a low-maintenance plant that thrives in full sun and well-drained soil.. I am going to share with my friends. I wish that you'll be happy after seeing this just.

1000092279.jpg

1000092281.jpg

1000092277.jpg

1000092275.jpg

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryFirst Love Red flower photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56465.77
ETH 2331.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36