Beautiful pink colour flower plant

in StockPhotos2 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Moss-rose purslane plant

My photography today is about the Moss rose. It is a low-growing annual native to South America. The plant has succulent leaves that are fleshy and narrow and grows 8 inches tall and 1 foot wide forming a matt. The flowers are red, orange, yellow, white and other pastel colors that come in single, semi-double and double forms. The flowers do not open on cloudy or rainy days and close up from sundown to sun up.

This plant has a high drought and heat tolerance and needs to be planted in well-drained sandy or rocky soils in full sun. Use Moss Rose in a rock or crevice garden, in the front of the border, in pots and hanging planters or allow to cascade down a Wall. This plant was in the park near my house and this was very beautiful and the green colour was shining in the Sun shade. I took the opportunity and took the photos. Which i am going to share with my friends. I wish that you'll be happy after seeing this.

IMG-20220312-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20220312-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20220312-WA0007.jpg

I post on Steemit every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryMoss-rose purslane plant photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Sort:  

Happy every day, upvoted ,see you 😊! witnesses vote for me get daily upvote. Thank you for your support

Sir can can you please tell me how to add multiple images in one post And what was the Image resolution.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49