Beautiful designed leaves plant

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hello friends, I hope you all are well and healthy. Stay in your home and be safe, enjoy your life.

Beautiful designed leaves plant

My photography today is about the Ashoka Plant. In Ayurveda, Ashoka tree is known for its spiritual qualities as well as its many health benefits to the body. Ashoka Tree barks leave primarily beneficial for treating menstrual problems in women including Dysmenorrhea, abdominal pain and uterine spasms. Ashoka tree bark has an abundant amount of tannins, flavonoids, and glycosides that altogether work as a uterine tonic. The Ashoka tree roots and seeds of Ashoka treat skin conditions including acne, psoriasis and dermatitis.

It is a rain forest tree that is found in the Deccan Plateau and Western Ghats of the Indian subcontinent. It bears orange and yellow flowers in bunches that turn red before they fall. This tree is considered one of the most sacred trees in the Indian traditions and it is dedicated to love God Kama. The word ‘Ashoka’ means ‘no grief’ in Sanskrit and various parts of this tree are widely used for different medicinal purposes. This plant was in the park near my house and this was very beautiful and the green colour was shining in the Sun shade. I took the opportunity and took the photos. Which i am going to share with my friends. I wish that you'll be happy after seeing this.

IMG-20220402-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20220402-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220402-WA0015.jpg

I post on Steemit every day with a different kind of photography and new idea, and here I get to learn new things every day, it's a very happy day for me every day. I thank the Steemit community for giving us this platform.

Photos captured by@arvindkumar
Camera DeviceSamsung M31 Rear Camera 64MP
LensDefault
CategoryBeautiful designed leaves plant photography
LocationIndia
EditedCaptured one

Have a good day.
I hope you like this.
Thanks for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68