THIS PLACE LIKE COUNTRY ON THE CLOUD ACEH TENGAH | TAKENGON

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

CB13D651-F541-409C-81CB-13C9ABC7E952.JPG

Hello Steemians On this occasion I want to share my experience about my trip to go on vacation to one of the most famous areas of Aceh for its lake and its cold weather, and also with this very beautiful view, but I went during the Covid 19 pandemic so I had to wear face mask.

The place with most beautiful natural charm and cold weather has made Takengon one of the most popular tourist attractions for the Acehnese people, how could this region of Central Aceh be very popular with Acehnese because it seems as if they are on vacation in Europe.

at this time I visited one of the central Aceh tourist attractions called Buntul Rintis, this was the place where the most people went when I visited there, it's true that this place is indeed very beautiful with direct views of the fresh sea lake

IMG_9571.jpg


Buntul Rintis

Not only there, I also went to the top of the Pantan Terong where there are stones that are neatly arranged and are very good for photos with a freshwater lake background

53014870-3788-41A2-BCB0-3C24F0EBFCDD.JPG


Pantan Terong

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63894.70
ETH 3178.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63