A Small Village ||| Some colourful Village ||| Art by Me amirhamja79999||| Date :05 __05__2021

in StockPhotos3 years ago

IMG_20210505_141258.jpg

Members of the Hello Steemit. I hope you are doing a very good job as well as very good. Today I share with you a little village about my own hand-painted picture.

This is a village. A small river flows on one side of the village. There are some small and big boats in the river. Surrounded by mountains and forests in the distance, there is no locality. And in this small village a man is going somewhere by bicycle and a man is walking in the distance and 2 people on the opposite side are talking to each other. There are big trees next to the house and some houses in the distance. The distant sky is also spreading brightness and has captured the sky.

This is the feature of a small village

I hope you like it a lot. If you encourage me. But I will share something better with you in the future.

Thank you everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78