PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Lotus flower

Lotus flower is very rare on my country so it's declared to National flower of India. Now we talking about pink lotus then it's very rare, it's not found everywhere only found some speacial pond and river. I went 18 km far in my house then I clicked this types of picture and used small editing with Photoshop then I thought that it's very rare, so I shared with my steemit family. I captured this photo on my old Realme 5S phone it's rare camera is 48 MEGAPIXEL.
IMG_20201101_061500_607.jpg

Second flower

I clicked this but I don't know what is name of this flower, in our country only one religious people used and loved then which name is Bengali. Bengoli speacilly found on West Bengal of India.

IMG_20201101_061626_912.jpg

I have no more words about this.......
THANK u for viewing my post....
If u love PHOTOGRAPHY then comment and upvote, inspiring me to posted new post based on Photography....

Sort:  

Its flowers are beautiful and admirable ... 💐

Thank u so much
Keep loving me

Beautiful idea. Beautiful photography 🌸

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60