My art as a barber some photos of my cuts made

in StockPhotos3 years ago

Hello my dear friend, many blessings today I bring you some haircuts made by me, I hope you like it, since this is my art, my life. blessings to all.

Screenshot_20210809-085406.png

This cut is a Fade with a dark gradient blade, it was a bit complicated to make the cut to the client because of his hair style that is straight but a little separated and it was a bit difficult to erase the lines of the gradient but with little time I was able to do very good, since the customer was very satisfied.

Screenshot_20210809-085239.png

This cut is also a Fade with blade but it is graduated in v with the marked v is not blurred or degraded, this client also had hair a bit similar to the previous photo but it was also done successfully.

Screenshot_20210809-085300.png

This cut is a polished blade gradient with a stripe, this cut was a bit easier to make since the gradient stripes were easily erased and the customer was satisfied with the result.

Screenshot_20210809-085319.png

This cut is a gradient also erased with blade but with a stripe on one side and the other super polished side is a different cut from the previous one.

Good friend I hope you like these photos of the cuts made by me I hope you like it since this is my life I hope you support blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76