You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Famous Poinsettia - My Poem Composition

in StockPhotos3 years ago

wow! what an awesome poem my dearest! I so loved it♥️♥️♥️

Poinsettia's are truly rare for they only bloom when we are merry, happy and gay
During Christmas, the birth of Christ
Tis the season where we show our love to one and all
This poem I love so dear
for only during Christmas Poinsetti's blooms and spreads its love and cheer.
To the author, thank you for your impromptu
Wisdom from above are always with you.
May you always remember the light and love of Christ that is always within You.

Thank you🌹🌹

Sort:  

Wow, such poetic reply. I think it runs in the blood. We need to thank we get that poetic genes from our mother dearest @jurich60.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53