my activity this morning @agus-kamil

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210529_181343_316.jpg

Assalamualaikum friends, hopefully all of you are always in good health and always in a happy state in all the activities of all friends

On this occasion I want to share about my life today Early in the morning I woke up and immediately washed my face so that the sleepiness disappeared after washing my face I immediately changed my clothes to work clothes

After I changed my clothes and I immediately took out my motorbike and immediately started my motorbike engine, while waiting for my motorbike engine to heat up I first swept the front of my house a little

After sweeping the front yard of the house, I went straight to my motorbike and immediately stepped on the gas to go to the garden. After arriving in the garden, I immediately took a hoe, to clean the stubborn grass

And the clock showed 12 noon, I was starting to get very tired and I immediately took a rest and put the hoe again to where we used to put it

I went straight to my motorbike and immediately stepped on the gas to go to my house, eat dinner and later in the afternoon I went to the garden again

IMG_20210517_091423_143.jpg

IMG_20210517_091239_173.jpg

This is all I can say in my post this time, if any of my words are not quite right, I apologize and ask for a warning so that I can quickly fix it, thank you

Nice to meet you @agus-kamil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52