Downlines Abstract Painting

in StockPhotos3 years ago

3A119793-5A3F-457A-AB12-5B28086D7550.jpeg

Colorful Lines Abstract Painting Is Worth A Thousand Words To Each Viewer. Let’s all make Africa a more great and peaceful continent for all! Thank you for watching and upvote!.

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 5.16% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

Nice art 🎨

it's very beautiful, it's art

Good abstract art, explaining color of life in a confined frame

Hello friend greetings, I love your post of abstract paintings I congratulate you for having such good taste lol, I am also passionate about these paintings. I invite you to see my post and thus know a little about me.

Magnífico sigue así @afriart

What an entriging painting

This post has received a 23.04 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thanks for using @steemegg

We desperatly need your delegations... If every person using this delegated today we could be at 100k steempower by tomorrow the power is in your hands.


Use #steemegg on your next post for a free vote from our sister account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64