Flores /flowers

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Buen día, hoy les traigo está hermosa flor, que al menos por mi parte, nunca me había percatado, pues estamos acostumbrados a ver rosas, girasoles y demás, pero nunca nos fijamos de las flores que nos ofrecen las plantas xerofilas...

Good morning, today I bring you this beautiful flower, which at least for my part, I had never noticed, because we are used to seeing roses, sunflowers and others, but we never look at the flowers that xerophyll plants offer us ...

Screenshot_20211029183745.png

Espero les haya gustado y haberles mostrado algo diferente a lo común...

Nos vemos pronto...

I hope you liked it and have shown you something different from the ordinary ...

See you soon ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59323.36
ETH 2348.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55