Meet Baja California, Mexico! A treasure in pacific coast.

in StockPhotos3 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2021-09-16 at 12.35.23 p.m..png

This is my introductory post .. My name is Abdias, currently working as a photographer and filmmaker from Baja California, Mexico.
I love taking landscape pictures of places I go to in my community. Hopefully my posts will make people aware of Baja tourism potential and make people want to know more about this diverse country.

Spot: El Zeppelin, Maneadero Ensenada, Baja California, Mexico
Photographer: Abdias Avalos
Camera used: Sony a6300
Lens: Sony E 35 mm 1.8
Personal webpage: http://www.abdiasavalos.com
Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/el_abdays
e-mail: [email protected]

Disclaimer: If you want to use my photos, please send me an e-mail so I can send you the full-size picture

Sort:  
Loading...

Beautiful

thank you so much! I loved that spot as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47