You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Team Led by a Ukrainian Scientist Discovered a New Exoplanet

in Popular STEM2 years ago

Great words of wisdom from Ukraine..!

Ofcouse age goes with experience and new discoveries.

I love science too...and some technology content.
I notice this is your first science content, i guess you are writing it in a good place.

More users will find this content useful.., i could use it in a discussion among my peers.., i am sure they havent seen this..., it's such a great update in this regard.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I think it would be good to show people that Steemit can have different content. Not only diaries, but also science, reflections, photography, painting...

I wonder if you are nervous before the first live broadcast? I would love to join, but unfortunately there is an ongoing electricity problem in my country and as a result I am using slow mobile internet.

You are perfectly right..!

Steemit is wide, and prople need to see how wide it is with varrious topics , areas.., studies and interest.

Basically, i love music, homesteading, nature, News, science/tech and some thought provoking topics...i love other interesting topics too. I read more in the blog than i write.
Same as i spent more hours in the blog than than when i am not in the blog..., but it's all passion, i love as i can do it.

I wonder if you are nervous before the first live broadcast?

Concerning this..., oh no...not really, i got this..

I am so sorry about the situation in your country. I hope before then, you can have a good signal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61