You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth on the verge of self-destruction?

in Popular STEM11 months ago (edited)

We've been hearing "10 years to save the planet", since the 1970s. So far it has been wrong, every single time. I completely agree with your point, here:

In my opinion, the creation of such an organization will solve the problem of the apocalypse as effectively as the UN prevents the emergence of new wars on the planet. However, the new organization will effectively use taxpayers' money.

According to the video, this process effects the entire solar system, and it happens every 12,000 years. If it has already happened thousands of times, I guess the planet will get through it again this time and if it effects the whole solar system, I'm doubtful that people can change its course.

Cholokian's web site says he's a tax analyst and particle physicist, and the video says he works as a lobbyist. I guess his true expertise is collecting tax subsidies.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Cholokian's web site says he's a tax analyst and particle physicist, and the video says he works as a lobbyist. I guess his true expertise is collecting tax subsidies.

It seems that you and I have the same opinion about this scientist :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43