You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The planet's center has halted unexpectedly turning. What happens now?

in Popular STEMlast year

Hi, the 100% power-up icon is marked by the Steemit website on every post where you use that setting, and for #steemexclusive, you just have to add the tag to your post.

Burning tokens is the only one that I'm tracking in the community, and I'll be able to apply a label for you as soon as your post pays out, and I can see how much gets burned. Once I apply a badge, I'll leave it in place for at least 30 days (and update it if/when the burn amount changes after future posts).

Sort:  

@remlaps ok , i understand i will wait for the post to get payout.

One more quick question I want to ask why we are not appling for booming support or steemcurator support for the community. This will increase more engagement and members. 🙂🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69081.27
ETH 3757.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68