You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Popular STEM] Curating the Internet: STEM digest for May 1, 2021

in Popular STEM3 years ago

Now I ask you a question if dark matter exists, can anti-dark matter exist?

After viewing that video, I would guess that the answer is yes. Her supposition is that

  • dark matter exists as a type of particle that we haven't yet been able to observe.
  • modified gravity exists as a field
  • There is some sort of phase transition that enables the particle to become the field and vice versa

If so, I would guess that anti-dark matter particles would also exist. Good question, though, and she didn't address the topic, so I can only guess.

Sort:  

This is an interesting topic lately, mysterious and interesting things are being discovered in the universe if I do not remember but I believe that the universe is composed 95% dark matter and I heard that there is white matter but this topic I have not been able to investigate due to lack of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43