You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly update on audience-building for the [Popular STEM] community - November 27

in Popular STEM2 years ago (edited)

Hi Steve, how are you?

I want to post on Popular STEM community, I don't just use facebook. Is there any problem for this?

Best regards.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, I don't know anything about Toluluk. You're welcome to share there, but the author reward sharing is only going for comments about Facebook shares or else Steem resteems. If you don't have FB, you could resteem an article from the Popular STEM community, and post a reply about the post that was resteemed.

Hi Steve, another word at the time of writing was 'Toluluk'. (I laughed unintentionally when I saw this. A word I don't know got stuck there :D) So I want to share in the Popular STEM community, but I don't use FB.

You've already made the statement, thank you.

 2 years ago 

Oh, ok, lol. Yes, that's fine. There's no requirement to have a FB account when posting in Popular STEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58986.04
ETH 2580.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53