Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Me too, except they have way too many ads. Usually, the only way I can make it through an episode is if it's in the DVR buffer and I can fast forward through the breaks. Otherwise, I always wind up flipping the channel and forgetting to go back.

I remember back in like the '70s or '80s when they rolled out monthly payments for Cable TV subscriptions, they told us the tradeoff was that we wouldn't have to watch ads in the future. Oops.

My daughters recently said the same thing to me about streaming services. My response was similar to yours in that I thought, "Oh, I've seen that one before."

I remember back in like the '70s or '80s when they rolled out monthly payments for Cable TV subscriptions, they told us the tradeoff was that we wouldn't have to watch ads in the future. Oops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34