You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Screening for kidney failure with retinal scans and deep learning

in Popular STEM2 years ago

This topic moves me, a 48-year-old man lives near my house, occasionally I see him looking at his cell phone, but he brings it too close, his wife tells him, he wears glasses, he answers, I don't like them, the point is, some people they are too stubborn, bringing the cell phone closer and exposing themselves to the sun while reading is very bad, he knows it and does it, I hope this system attracts the attention of many and of this man, whether in the short or long term, he point is that I leave the stubbornness and take care of one of the most important senses we have

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44